Ansatte

Daniel Hjelseth

Daglig leder
daniel@hjelseth.com
+47 952 08 954

Aina Tøge

Administrasjon / regnskap
aina@hjelseth.com
+47 957 25 951

Alexander Boxill

Webdesigner
alex@hjelseth.com
+47 915 44 864

Alex Morales

Web / systemutvikler
morales@hjelseth.com
+47 922 76 500

Asbjørn Goa

Web / systemutvikler
asbjorn@hjelseth.com
+47 958 22 133

Audun Landmark

Prosjektleder web & grafisk
audun@hjelseth.com
+47 414 49 969

Bjarte Tveito

Rådgiver Telefoniløsninger
bjarte@hjelseth.com
+47 926 05 663

Bjørnar Innerdal

IT-tekniker
bjornar@hjelseth.com
+47 913 76 892

Christian Våge

IT-tekniker
christian@hjelseth.com
+47 928 98 224

Daniel Tysdal

Servicetekniker Verksted
tysdal@hjelseth.com
+47 920 55 524

Erik Faltinsen

Avdelingsleder Bryne og Sandnes
erik@hjelseth.com
+47 938 10 933

Espen Langøy

IT-tekniker
espen@hjelseth.com
+47 916 48 919

Frank Molaug Bolme

IT-tekniker
frank@hjelseth.com
+47 900 60 636

Henning Sundt

Rådgiver telefoniløsninger
henning@hjelseth.com
+47 971 00 394

Kato Markhus

Kundeservice
kato@hjelseth.com
+47 458 43 963

Marius Jensen

Web / systemutvikler
marius@hjelseth.com
+47 950 65 010

Oddvin Helleren

Rådgiver telefoniløsninger
oddvin@hjelseth.com
+47 918 38 332

Ola Stokka

IT-tekniker
ola@hjelseth.com
+47 472 89 213

Ole Henning Andersen

IT-tekniker
olehenning@hjelseth.com
+47 924 04 110

Ole Werner Storfjord

IT-tekniker
olewerner@hjelseth.com
+47 917 76 175

Pål Sola

IT-tekniker
pal@hjelseth.com
+47 970 01 870

Kontakt

Ta kontakt med oss for en uforpliktende samtale.
 
Hjelseth Computers AS
Svarthyllveien 1
4314 Sandnes [kart]
51 32 88 25
post@hjelseth.com
Org.nr.992 136 804