Kontakt

Ta kontakt med oss for en uforpliktende samtale.
 
Hjelseth Computers AS
Svarthyllveien 1
4314 Sandnes [kart]
51 32 88 25
post@hjelseth.com
Org.nr.992 136 804
 

Hvor er vi

Vis større kart

Ansatte

IT-tekniker

Daniel Hjelseth
Daglig leder

daniel@hjelseth.com
+47 952 08 954
Bjørnar Innerdal
IT-tekniker

bjornar@hjelseth.com
+47 913 76 892
Christian Våge
IT-tekniker

christian@hjelseth.com
+47 928 98 224
Erik Faltinsen
Avdelingsleder Bryne og Sandnes

erik@hjelseth.com
+47 938 10 933
Espen Langøy
IT-tekniker

espen@hjelseth.com
+47 916 48 919
Frank Molaug Bolme
IT-tekniker

frank@hjelseth.com
+47 900 60 636
Kato Markhus
Kundeservice

kato@hjelseth.com
+47 458 43 963
Ola Stokka
IT-tekniker

ola@hjelseth.com
+47 472 89 213
Ole Henning Andersen
IT-tekniker

olehenning@hjelseth.com
+47 924 04 110
Ole Werner Storfjord
IT-tekniker

olewerner@hjelseth.com
+47 917 76 175
Pål Sola
IT-tekniker

pal@hjelseth.com
+47 970 01 870

Administrasjon

Aina Tøge
Administrasjon / regnskap

aina@hjelseth.com
+47 957 25 951

Telefoni

Bjarte Tveito
Rådgiver Telefoniløsninger

bjarte@hjelseth.com
+47 926 05 663
Henning Sundt
Rådgiver telefoniløsninger

henning@hjelseth.com
+47 971 00 394
Oddvin Helleren
Rådgiver telefoniløsninger

oddvin@hjelseth.com
+47 918 38 332
Stian Nymark Valø
Rådgiver telefoniløsninger

stian@hjelseth.com
+47 903 68 111

Grafisk

Alexander Boxill
Webdesigner

alex@hjelseth.com
+47 915 44 864
Audun Landmark
Prosjektleder web & grafisk

audun@hjelseth.com
+47 414 49 969
Vibeke Lothe
Grafisk designer

vibeke@hjelseth.com
+47 991 62 066

Utvikling

Alex Morales
Web / systemutvikler

morales@hjelseth.com
+47 922 76 500
Asbjørn Goa
Web / systemutvikler

asbjorn@hjelseth.com
+47 958 22 133
Marius Jensen
Web / systemutvikler

marius@hjelseth.com
+47 950 65 010

Verksted

Daniel Tysdal
Servicetekniker Verksted

tysdal@hjelseth.com
+47 920 55 524